Status of The Keeper’s Compound site

I’ve had a few inquiries lately as to whether or not my Thief site (The Keeper’s Compound) will be updated/finished. The answer is yes, but I honestly have no idea what time-frame I’m looking at. I’m currently about halfway through the latest game, and usually I play it through it once, then a second time while taking notes & screenshots.

So, yes – ultimately, the site will be updated and/or finished at some point. It may be 2032, but it’ll happen eventually.

keepers-compound

P.S. – If you enjoyed the Thief games, I highly recommend Dishonored. It almost seems like more of a Thief game than Thief 4 does, and that’s saying a lot.

Leave a Reply

